East of Spain attractions

On the Geo Meridian online travel guide ( the "East of Spain" region consists of 3 districts that are located in the Northern part of the Spanish Mediterranean coast.

The East of Spain includes regions: Aragon (Zaragoza), Catalonia (Barcelona), and the Valencian community (Valencia). 

Along the coast of Catalonia and Valencia are located the resort regions: Costa Brava, Costa Garraf, Costa Dorada, Costa Asaar, Costa Valencia, Costa Blanca. Resort towns and villages stretch along the coast in a continuous line from the French border to the south.

Many tourists come to Barcelona, Valencia and the surrounding area for sightseeing. In addition to historical attractions in Aragon, there are also beautiful national parks.